2018 - 2019

Club Officers


Mary Ryan: Commodore 


Al Pepe: Vice Commodore


Candi Hough: Rear Commodore

Kathe Golden: Secretary


Barry Moore: Treasurer 


Cecil Viverette: Past Commodore 


Board of Stewards

Class of 2019

Sonny Compher

Carol Lang

John Shkor


Class of 2020

Hap Todd

Leslie Gilroy

Andrea Shotz


Class of 2021

Bob Golden

Babs Erny

Julie Traylor

President of NautiLadies

Carol Lange

The Yacht Club of Hilton Head Island  is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization. 

Location:  99 Helmsman Way, Hilton Head, SC 29938

Mailing Address:  Post Office Box 5063, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software